The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-31-2019, 09:38 PM
jwar jwar is offline
Registered User
jwar's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: USA
Posts: 46
POST ID # = 999733
jwar Reputation: 10
Default ICUE 3.13.94 will not update to ICUE 3.14.100

Hello to all,

I am having an issue with my Corsair Scimitar Pro Macros and I went to Corsair website and saw that iCUE is at 3.14.100 and my currently installed iCUE is 3.13.94 my version states it is up to date when I click on the check for updates ; yet I see there is a newer version available. Is there an issue with iCUE updating when checking for updates.

I will post my macro issue into another thread.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-31-2019, 09:51 PM
BlaiseP's Avatar
BlaiseP BlaiseP is offline
Registered User
BlaiseP's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 124
POST ID # = 999735
BlaiseP Reputation: 35
Default

Just download it from the Corsair website and use the .msi to do the upgrade.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-02-2019, 04:06 PM
Corsair Calico Jack's Avatar
Corsair Calico Jack Corsair Calico Jack is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 578
POST ID # = 999982
Corsair Calico Jack Reputation: 10
Default

You'll generally receive these errors when a data connection can't be made to the server. I would suggest doing as the user above suggested.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.