The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Systems > CORSAIR ONE

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-11-2019, 12:28 PM
hypnoz hypnoz is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 993687
hypnoz Reputation: 10
Default How do you remove/move the Corsair One Diagnostics notification?

The "CORSAIR ONE Diagnostics" icon is sitting below my pinned taskbar apps and it's causing the taskbar to be much thicker than it should be. How do I fix this issue? Thanks in advance!
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 02-15-2019, 01:52 PM
Corsair StormShadow's Avatar
Corsair StormShadow Corsair StormShadow is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 564
POST ID # = 994361
Corsair StormShadow Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hypnoz View Post
The "CORSAIR ONE Diagnostics" icon is sitting below my pinned taskbar apps and it's causing the taskbar to be much thicker than it should be. How do I fix this issue? Thanks in advance!
The Corsair One Diagnostic tool icon cannot be disabled, my apologies.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.