The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-03-2018, 11:59 AM
Havick Havick is offline
Registered User
Havick's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 971292
Havick Reputation: 10
Default Remapping keys don't work

Hello, I've been a corsair lover for a long time and own almost all of the link peripherals, other than the ram. Recently I've been having troubles with the software. Sometimes when I turn on my PC my remapped keys will do what they're supposed to do, but other times they don't. I noticed it first when I couldn't talk in CSGO, bummer. So I went to the software and tested, everything works but remapping keys, I can do text, macros, etc. Everything BUT remapping keys. I've been a Corsair fan for awhile, this disappoints me.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 09-04-2018, 08:08 PM
Corsair Hotpot's Avatar
Corsair Hotpot Corsair Hotpot is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Hotpot's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 397
POST ID # = 971516
Corsair Hotpot Reputation: 10
Default

If it happens from a complete shut down try turning off the fast boot option within Windows. If you are coming from sleep, you might have to restart you iCUE service which you can do in the settings tab.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
scimitar

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.