The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-17-2017, 07:04 PM
OldLost OldLost is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 912183
OldLost Reputation: 10
Default Assign action to Control-X?

This is probably so simple it's stupid, but for the life of me I can't see how to assign a macro to, for example, Ctrl-X or Alt-Y. How is this accomplished?

FYI, CUE 2.15.83

TIA
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 07-19-2017, 08:25 AM
Toasted Toasted is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 19,344
POST ID # = 912383
Toasted Toasted Reputation: 108
Default

Unfortunately, key combinations cannot be assigned actions by default.

An alternative would be to create a profile switch on Ctrl and then assign X the switched profile the action you want.
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 07-20-2017, 01:20 AM
OldLost OldLost is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 912523
OldLost Reputation: 10
Default

That's....I'm flabbergasted...

Thanks for the answer.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.