The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Systems > CORSAIR ONE

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-23-2019, 04:09 PM
nox_uk nox_uk is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 76
POST ID # = 995374
nox_uk Reputation: 10
Default 15mm hdd?

Does anyone know if the C1 will take a 15mm 2.5" HDD? Pondering popping a 5TB one in there...
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 02-26-2019, 08:29 PM
Corsair StormShadow's Avatar
Corsair StormShadow Corsair StormShadow is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 564
POST ID # = 995708
Corsair StormShadow Reputation: 10
Default

I don't think it will fit. The 2.5 form factor is ok but not with the thickness of a 5TB drive. g
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:20 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.