The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Legacy Corsair Software

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-17-2017, 06:23 PM
DrKilljoy DrKilljoy is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 920399
DrKilljoy Reputation: 10
Default CUE Copying Saved Macros to Another Computer

Hi,

I am hoping to find out how to copy my saved macros across to a new computer. I have spent a substantial amount of time setting them up and would very much like to not repeat the process on a new machine.

Thanks,
Killjoy


  #2  
Old 09-18-2017, 09:41 AM
hastegag hastegag is offline
Registered User
hastegag's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Northeast US
Posts: 913
POST ID # = 920436
hastegag Reputation: 20
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DrKilljoy View Post
Hi,

I am hoping to find out how to copy my saved macros across to a new computer. I have spent a substantial amount of time setting them up and would very much like to not repeat the process on a new machine.

Thanks,
Killjoy
Use the export function of the profile and save the .cueprofile file or the .cuefolder to the new machine and re import.


 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.