The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  Spanish Language Support > Fuentes de alimentación (Power Supplies)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-26-2019, 05:37 PM
asp0909 asp0909 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1015783
asp0909 Reputation: 10
Default cable cpu fuente ax1200

hola por favor necesito un poco de ayuda, e perdido la caja de la fuente donde tenia los cables sueltos, pero hoy e comprado una nueva board y requiero de dos cables de cpu, solo tengo uno, que puedo hacer? le sirve de alguna otra fuente? o donde puedo comprar uno? muchas gracias por atenderme!

Last edited by asp0909; 08-26-2019 at 05:43 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-27-2019, 11:31 AM
Corsair Art's Avatar
Corsair Art Corsair Art is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 624
POST ID # = 1015845
Corsair Art Reputation: 14
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by asp0909 View Post
hola por favor necesito un poco de ayuda, e perdido la caja de la fuente donde tenia los cables sueltos, pero hoy e comprado una nueva board y requiero de dos cables de cpu, solo tengo uno, que puedo hacer? le sirve de alguna otra fuente? o donde puedo comprar uno? muchas gracias por atenderme!
Hola, aqui puedes conseguir ese cable: https://www.corsair.com/us/en/Catego...y/p/CP-8920017

Si tienes alguna duda por favor contactanos: support.corsair.com

-Art
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.