The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Enthusiasts Section > Gaming Enthusiasts Area

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-16-2018, 06:09 PM
Penda Penda is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 973051
Penda Reputation: 10
Default Key remapping BF4

Hi, I hope someone can help me as this sending me mad or maybe I’m just a bit slow
I play BF4 and had programmed my mouse to play.I have recently downloaded icue and now when I try to shortcut the keyboard keys to my scimitar mouse it will not work. Can someone help me or point me to a basic guide.
I only really need about 4 keys
G10 - Z
G7 - 3
G9 - G
G11- R
When I have done this in the past I load the game and it switches to my BF profile, the newer version doesn’t recognise this.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 01-04-2019, 01:00 AM
Zorlacc Zorlacc is offline
Registered User
Zorlacc's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 21
POST ID # = 988216
Zorlacc Reputation: 10
Default

Give this video a try it may help as it will give you more of a idea how to set it up. Sadly I cant find the video I used to learn how to use the program for mouse binds but this should help some ..
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 01-30-2019, 09:42 AM
GFXdude GFXdude is offline
Registered User
GFXdude's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Location: Denmark
Posts: 11
POST ID # = 991898
GFXdude Reputation: 10
Default

Thanks for the video, really helpfull
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
bf4, key remapping

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.