The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Link

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #16  
Old 03-10-2012, 12:25 PM
robandcathy robandcathy is offline
Banned
robandcathy's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 282
POST ID # = 566480
robandcathy Reputation: 10
Default

Sorry to be negative but each problem that users are facing, they find solutions with other software that can do what you say cannot be done. UGH!
Reply With Quote


  #17  
Old 04-28-2012, 09:30 AM
MrFizzbin MrFizzbin is offline
Registered User
MrFizzbin's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Montreal, Canada
Posts: 137
POST ID # = 575185
MrFizzbin Reputation: 10
Default

So.. is the next firmware going to correctly read HD temps on the fly? My system has a number of drives, none of which are being monitored, just an initial snap shot.. One of them is even a recent Corsai product! 1 x WD 1TB WD1001FALS, 2 x WD 1TB WDCWD1002FAEX, 1 x 250 GB Seagate ST3250620AS, 1 x 120 GB Corsair SSD Force GT and 1 x 64 GB Kingston SV200S364G
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.