The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-23-2019, 06:56 PM
k-i-b k-i-b is offline
Registered User
k-i-b's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 10
POST ID # = 1005513
k-i-b Reputation: 10
Default corsair.service.exe suddenly stops

i need some help of you guys... my mousepointer/ keyboard etc keeps freezing from time to time, and as far i can see it comes down to user fan curves...
arrest me if im wrong... just downloaded and updated all sw / fw of what i have from corsair, and win10 and drivers are updated (manu own drivers) as til today (24.05)

I have made some (loooong) logs, both from icue and link4 (4.9.7.35) if someone can see what, or if there`s something weird going on there...
My specs are updated except, fans( 3 x ml 140 pro, 5 x HD140) , CP, CL and H115i )

sensorlog: http://tiny.cc/c0066y
service error log: http://tiny.cc/s5066y
Service_Trace: http://tiny.cc/27066y
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-23-2019, 07:12 PM
DevBiker's Avatar
DevBiker DevBiker is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
DevBiker's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Republic of Texas
Posts: 7,375
POST ID # = 1005515
DevBiker Reputation: 88
Default

Question for you - are you running any other monitoring tools?
__________________
Please click "Edit System Specs" and fill out your system info.

This comment is provided "as-is", without warranty of any kind, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the sanity or mental fitness of the author. The author is not a Corsair employee, does not represent Corsair, and no comment should be construed as an official statement from Corsair.

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-24-2019, 03:32 AM
k-i-b k-i-b is offline
Registered User
k-i-b's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 10
POST ID # = 1005553
k-i-b Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DevBiker View Post
Question for you - are you running any other monitoring tools?
wuups... my bad... forgot that part... the answer is. nope.. unless Asus AI suite is considered a monitoring sw... but hw and such... nope
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.