The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Systems > CORSAIR ONE

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-14-2018, 07:31 PM
Yunas983 Yunas983 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 950318
Yunas983 Reputation: 10
Default Corsair Link 4 Error.

Just bought a Corsair One Elite 8700k and it has been great other than Corsair Link Erroring everyday with CLR20r3. I play some old games and when this event occurs it basically makes me reboot because everything is so slow. I am up to date with the current version on Corsair Link as this build was only released about two weeks ago.



So far I have disabled Corsair Link on startup and seem to not be having any issues.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 04-14-2018, 09:09 PM
screwtech02 screwtech02 is offline
Registered User
screwtech02's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 54
POST ID # = 950329
screwtech02 Reputation: 10
Default

Your not the only one with issues. See the Link section, and the posts there...
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 04-17-2019, 03:56 PM
harnekara harnekara is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1001778
harnekara Reputation: 10
Default

Getting the same error with both 4.4.3.15 and 4.4.4.9 versio.

How come and the downloads section has a link to the 4.4.3.15 while the latest version in the forums is 4.4.4.9?

Is there a newer one that I am not aware of?
Reply With Quote


  #4  
Old 04-25-2019, 01:31 PM
Corsair Mint's Avatar
Corsair Mint Corsair Mint is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 856
POST ID # = 1002537
Corsair Mint Reputation: 31
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by harnekara View Post
Getting the same error with both 4.4.3.15 and 4.4.4.9 versio.

How come and the downloads section has a link to the 4.4.3.15 while the latest version in the forums is 4.4.4.9?

Is there a newer one that I am not aware of?
4.4.4.9 was a special final release to help with some issues. If you guys are getting similar errors from above, can you submit a ticket with support and provide some logs so they can look into it?

http://support.corsair.com
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.