The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Customer Service > Warranty and RMA Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-17-2019, 02:22 PM
LexGoyle's Avatar
LexGoyle LexGoyle is offline
Registered User
LexGoyle's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 4
POST ID # = 1001768
LexGoyle Reputation: 10
Default Cannot login to corsair.com but I can sign in to Forums and Support site.

I can sign into the forums and even the support site no problem but when I try to sign into corsair.com I am able to enter my login info but a white panel pops up with a "loading" animation that goes on for a while and then stops. The panel remains and I am still not logged in. As a result I'm not able to sign in to place orders on my account.

I've tried every browser on my system (Firefox, Chrome (chrome gives me the error that www.corsair.com refused to connect), Edge and Internet Explorer) to no avail. The same issue persists on my cell phone browsers (Firefox, Chrome and Samsung stock) either on Wi-Fi or Data.

I've also cleared cookies and cache, updated them. I've even reset my password. Twice. I'm just completely at a loss here and Corsair.com is the only site I seem to be having trouble logging in with. Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-19-2019, 04:27 PM
Corsair ManOfClay's Avatar
Corsair ManOfClay Corsair ManOfClay is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1001951
Corsair ManOfClay Reputation: 10
Default

Please try again now - there was a temporary outage that has now been fixed.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-20-2019, 06:28 AM
KRONZO KRONZO is offline
Registered User
KRONZO's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1001989
KRONZO Reputation: 10
Default

I Am trying to create an rma for h100i Se but i can't create a user account to create it not can i login with my forum credentials I get error code 002 when trying to create an account
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-20-2019, 12:25 PM
LexGoyle's Avatar
LexGoyle LexGoyle is offline
Registered User
LexGoyle's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 4
POST ID # = 1002016
LexGoyle Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Corsair ManOfClay View Post
Please try again now - there was a temporary outage that has now been fixed.
Gave it another go, still the same issue. -_- It's just so weird because it happens on any computer I use including my cell phone whether or not it's on Wi-Fi. I was able to get a TT on it (#884207) but at this point it's all basic stuff that I've already done such as clear cookies and cache, change the password, etc..
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-26-2019, 03:16 AM
KRONZO KRONZO is offline
Registered User
KRONZO's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1002609
KRONZO Reputation: 10
Default

I can now log in but I can still not create the ticket I keep being met by an unexpected error happend when ever i try to click the link to the rma
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-26-2019, 04:23 PM
LexGoyle's Avatar
LexGoyle LexGoyle is offline
Registered User
LexGoyle's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 4
POST ID # = 1002664
LexGoyle Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Corsair ManOfClay View Post
Please try again now - there was a temporary outage that has now been fixed.
I haven't heard back from support in a week about the problem. Any chance you can poke 'em about ticket #884207?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:09 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.