The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-05-2017, 03:25 PM
janktron janktron is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 910455
janktron Reputation: 10
Default certain EXEs are hidden when browsing to link profile..

any reason for this? I'm trying to link a profile to some of my virtual machines, but vmconnect.exe is not showing up when i 'browse' using the program selector in the CUE. any fix?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 07-06-2017, 04:16 PM
Corsair James's Avatar
Corsair James Corsair James is offline
iCUE Product Manager
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Fremont, CA
Posts: 4,458
POST ID # = 910551
Corsair James Reputation: 75
Default

Any .exe should be visible. Is it the same .exe thats showing up in Task Manager?
__________________

iCUE - A CORSAIR Interface
https://www.corsair.com/us/en/icue
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.