The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Audio

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-21-2020, 11:53 PM
Beerhoe Beerhoe is offline
Beerhoe
Beerhoe's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2020
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1062285
Beerhoe Reputation: 10
Question HS60 Pro Mic doesn't work in game

Thanks for taking the time to read this. Any help is appreciated.

Picked up the HS60 Pro at the about 5 or 6 months ago. Worked fine for about a month when playing CoD on Battlezone. After one of the updates I lost it.

When In the setting of my laptop it works. Also tested in Battlezone > options > Voice Chat and it works fine. Also in CoD > Options > Audio > Mic Test and it works fine, but once in game play, it doesn't work.

Any help is appreciated.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 09-22-2020, 05:56 PM
Corsair Mike's Avatar
Corsair Mike Corsair Mike is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 179
POST ID # = 1062377
Corsair Mike Reputation: 10
Default

Do you have the mic set to push to talk in warzone? If you have that set up or voice chat is disabled for some reason it might let you test it but not speak.
__________________
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.