The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-07-2018, 04:57 PM
davidbdeath davidbdeath is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 63
POST ID # = 975472
davidbdeath Reputation: 10
Default Scimitar Pro Hardware profiles still don't work

Figured out a work around.

Last edited by davidbdeath; 10-07-2018 at 05:29 PM.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 10-08-2018, 01:53 PM
Corsair Hotpot's Avatar
Corsair Hotpot Corsair Hotpot is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Hotpot's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 396
POST ID # = 975576
Corsair Hotpot Reputation: 10
Default

What was the original issue?
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 12-17-2018, 08:33 PM
davidbdeath davidbdeath is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 63
POST ID # = 985919
davidbdeath Reputation: 10
Default

They still don't work, when you use Remap Keystroke in a hardware profile. Is not the same as it is when running iCue. The remaped key will output rapidly.
Reply With Quote


  #4  
Old 12-22-2018, 03:08 PM
davidbdeath davidbdeath is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 63
POST ID # = 986602
davidbdeath Reputation: 10
Default

So this is not a support forum?
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
hardware playback

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:41 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.