The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  Spanish Language Support > iCUE Software (Spanish)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-24-2019, 08:53 AM
zorwan zorwan is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1025030
zorwan Reputation: 10
Default iCUE problema

Con la ultima actualización del la aplicación(3.22.77), se ha cambiado la asignación de la tecla "ESC" a "F1". He desinstalado la aplicación y la he vuelto a instalar y el problema persiste, he comprobado que al no tenerla la tecla va correctamente.
Gracias. Espera una respuesta con la mayor rapidez posible.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-25-2019, 12:14 PM
Corsair Art's Avatar
Corsair Art Corsair Art is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 671
POST ID # = 1025157
Corsair Art Reputation: 14
Default

Hola zorwan,

No has podido cambiar la tecla a la correcta dentro de iCue? Por favor contactanos con mas informacion (incluyendo capturas de tu pantalla), y asi te podemos ayudar: support.corsair.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.