The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Solid State Drives (SSD)

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-29-2015, 09:11 PM
Paul S's Avatar
Paul S Paul S is offline
Registered User
Paul S's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: England
Posts: 270
POST ID # = 776394
Paul S Reputation: 10
Default Corsair SSD Toolbox Trim Support

Right i tried the ssd toolbox a few months ago and the trim didnt work on my force LS 60GB, is it working now, just wanted to know before i install it, cheers.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 04-30-2015, 06:36 AM
Toasted Toasted is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 19,330
POST ID # = 776457
Toasted Toasted Reputation: 124
Default

It should work on Windows 7.

Quote:
•XP SP3 (32-bit)...(64-bit version not supported)
•Vista 32-bit w/ latest SP (all functions)
•Vista 64-bit w/ latest SP (all functions)
•Win 7 32-bit w/ latest SP (all functions)
•Win 7 64-bit w/ latest SP (all functions)
•Win 8 32-bit (TRIM is not supported, all others functions are)
•Win 8 64-bit (TRIM is not supported, all others functions are)
http://forum.corsair.com/v3/showthread.php?t=118314
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.