The Corsair User Forums

The Corsair User Forums (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/index.php)
-   Keyboards and Mice (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=214)
-   -   How to separate mouse and keyboard profiles? (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/showthread.php?t=159632)

UnrulyCroissant 06-10-2016 10:25 AM

How to separate mouse and keyboard profiles?
 
Hi there I have problem with CUE. I have a Strafe RGB and a Sabre RBG mouse. The problem I am having is that if I change my profile in CUE the mouse settings resets to the default and find that I have to change the settings all over again for a new keyboard profile. I am asking if there is a way to change the default settings or separate the profiles of the mouse so when I load/change the profile for the keyboard it doesn't change the settings of the mouse. I don't know CUE that well but I had a look around and don't see an option to change the default settings or separate the profiles for each of them.

Any tips or solutions would be greatly appreciated, Thanks.

Comet ☄ 05-20-2017 01:30 AM

A CUE 2 profile contrains settings for all Corsair devices. Use CUE 1 for separate profiles.

Generally, in CUE 2, for each profile, make sure that your mouse settings are properly defined for your usage.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:42 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.