The Corsair User Forums

The Corsair User Forums (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/index.php)
-   iCUE Software (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=280)
-   -   Bug with Sabre RGB and ICue (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/showthread.php?t=181272)

jujuco1996 09-20-2018 01:44 PM

Bug with Sabre RGB and ICue
 
Hello everyone,
I've encounter a bug with the ICUE and my Sabre RGB :
everything works fine until I try to change the DPI on the ICUE. At this point, ICue doesn't respond anymore and my Sabre RGB goes back to default (colors, DPI, ...) and only left/right/middle clics are working. I went back to CUE and no problems there. Do you know what I can do? (I like better the colors options on ICUE)

Thank you for reading me :D:

Jujuco1996

Greybeard 09-20-2018 01:58 PM

Check the Sabre's FW version, make sure it's v2.04. If not, update it via iCUE

Also, when you say you're not able to change the DPI, is it on iCUE or on the hardware itself? I would also try a different system and see if you get the same behavior.

jujuco1996 09-20-2018 06:31 PM

I just checked and my FM is up to date.

My DPI buttons are working just fine, it's the iCUE that doesn't allow me to acces the DPI settings.

For your last advice, I tried on two different computers before contacting you (I always check to see if it's not a driver conflict)

Valta 09-21-2018 12:41 PM

Hi Everyone,

I have the same issues but with my Scimitar mouse, everytime I try to access DPI tab settings, iCue will freeze and crash.

I didn't have any issues like this before, so the problem is probably the last ICUE version... Please fix it :D:

xMacias 09-21-2018 01:05 PM

I've heard this issue is already being addressed by the software team.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:52 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.