The Corsair User Forums

The Corsair User Forums (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/index.php)
-   iCUE SDK (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=300)
-   -   CorsairGetDeviceCount returns 0 (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/showthread.php?t=182214)

Mistajase 11-03-2018 12:13 PM

CorsairGetDeviceCount returns 0
 
Just getting started with the SDK.

I'm trying to control my lighting node pro - however when i call CorsairGetDeviceCount it always returns zero.

I've enabled the SDK in ICUE - is there something else i'm over looking?

Mistajase 11-03-2018 12:41 PM

Solved
 
I was using an older version of the SDK without realising.
Lightning Node Pro now found :)


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:24 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.