The Corsair User Forums

The Corsair User Forums (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/index.php)
-   Keyboards and Mice (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=214)
-   -   K70 not detected in iCue (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/showthread.php?t=188895)

wapiti59 07-19-2019 08:12 AM

K70 not detected in iCue
 
Hi! I have a K70 keyboard that is running through an ioGear KVM switch. I installed the iCue software, but it does not see the keyboard - says No Devices Detected. None of the media keys work at all, just basic keyboard functions. I have tried all of the bios settings positions on the back. The only one that allows the keyboard to function normally is the bypass setting. All the others lock up the iCue software, and the only thing that will work in the other positions is the media keys. HELP???

xatzakos 07-19-2019 04:15 PM

Same problem here ...... i think its not detectable Is it ? if yes how ...

Apophis3 07-19-2019 05:14 PM

For initial setup I would direct connect the unit so iCUE sets up properly, it has to load drivers. Then try the switch.

wapiti59 07-19-2019 08:20 PM

Not a bad thought actually - Thanks!


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:37 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.