The Corsair User Forums

The Corsair User Forums (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/index.php)
-   iCUE Software (Spanish) (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=284)
-   -   I need help with ICUE (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/showthread.php?t=191474)

Bruno Palazzo 11-10-2019 03:26 PM

I need help with ICUE
 
Hello, I bought a Corsair keyboard, rather the Strafe RGB and I have a problem with it, I could put my profiles and lights when I start the game but when I close the program it all turns to a single color and does not create the effects I put. How can I keep the effects from when I start Windows and open any game, without having to open Icue?
Thank you very much, if there is something that is not understood I am using the google translator

Corsair Art 11-11-2019 11:38 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Bruno Palazzo (Post 1023562)
Hello, I bought a Corsair keyboard, rather the Strafe RGB and I have a problem with it, I could put my profiles and lights when I start the game but when I close the program it all turns to a single color and does not create the effects I put. How can I keep the effects from when I start Windows and open any game, without having to open Icue?
Thank you very much, if there is something that is not understood I am using the google translator

Hi Bruno,

This would depend on exactly what you're trying to do, please reach out so our team can help: support.corsair.com


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:32 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.