The Corsair User Forums

The Corsair User Forums (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/index.php)
-   iCUE Software (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=280)
-   -   Actions settings doesn't have some features (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/showthread.php?t=192477)

GiantGerman 12-18-2019 08:03 PM

Actions settings doesn't have some features
 
2 Attachment(s)
I don't know if this is a bug or not. I've asked others that have corsair keyboards and use the iCUE software, they don't have the same issue as me. Below are two screenshots of different menus. First is the advanced settings for just the regular actions menu. The second is the advanced settings for the actions library. I don't have the ability to make an action repeat under the regular actions menu. Why? I'm running iCUE 3.23.66.

Keyboard is a K95 RGB Platinum. Windows 10 64bit.

hastegag 12-18-2019 08:56 PM

that is a hardware mode i think some actions are missing there, you need to be in a software profile. Note the SD card on the top left indicates hardware. Take a gander at the guide (I dont have that model but i think you click the profiles hamburger /three horizontal line icon to pull out a flyout to select software

GiantGerman 12-19-2019 08:01 PM

Thank you. Making a new profile allows me to create a repeating macro.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:46 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.