The Corsair User Forums

The Corsair User Forums (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/index.php)
-   CORSAIR ONE (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=278)
-   -   Corsair one no display (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/showthread.php?t=191117)

SkyDragonZ 10-22-2019 08:41 AM

Corsair one no display
 
One day I use my Corsair one as usual, but suddenly the monitor shows no signal. As I recall, before that happened, I just update windows to latest version via window updater.

While I do my job, there is a pop up said that "to apply updates pc requires restart". So I restart my Corsair one. That is the problem started.

Until now I try to use different cables, switch monitor, use projector but still no display. The computer is on I believe, because my keyboard responds ( just try to test with numlock and caps lock, the lamp turn on when I push that button)

Anyone can help me?

Corsair CJ 10-22-2019 01:57 PM

Have you tried resetting the CMOS on your Corsair one? Unplug the system from power and press and hold the reset CMOS/BIOS button on the back of your system for 5-10 seconds.

SkyDragonZ 10-22-2019 07:55 PM

Reset cmos
 
I've done reset cmos but no luck

HenrikBentzen 11-24-2019 10:51 AM

Hi SkyDragonZ
Have you got a solution for this ? The exact same thing happend to me today ...

Cheers
Henrik


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:22 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.