The Corsair User Forums

The Corsair User Forums (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/index.php)
-   iCUE Software (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=280)
-   -   K95 platinum iCue binding help? (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/showthread.php?t=184234)

Stackables 01-05-2019 12:58 PM

K95 platinum iCue binding help?
 
Im somewhat familiar with iCue as i have a dark core and vpid pro's, but i just got a k95 plat yesterday. I cant seem to figure out how to bind an F-key to a macro key, thats all i want it to do since the macro (g1-g5) are easier for me to use. Is there a way to just bind F1 to G1 for example? No other action is necessary

hastegag 01-05-2019 03:54 PM

key remaps, but macros are just as good, just do a macro action by clicking the plus under actions wiht your kb selected, add the action in the macro at the bottom, like a keystroke Fx key


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:52 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.