The Corsair User Forums

The Corsair User Forums (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/index.php)
-   Corsair Link (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=209)
-   -   Daisy Chaining Corsair Commander Pros (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/showthread.php?t=189471)

AlleyCat13 08-10-2019 11:07 PM

Daisy Chaining Corsair Commander Pros
 
Hello all!

I've got two corsair commander pros that are daisy chained together. One is connected to the mobo the other is connected to the one connected to the mobo via the usb header. The iCue software is only recognizing the one that is connected to my motherboard. I want to be able to control the fan speed of my other fans but I cant because it is not finding the other commander pro. I've made sure that all drivers are up to date and that I have the latest verison of the iCue software. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks!

Mozambiquehere 09-19-2019 09:08 PM

I had that issue, I found that the usb going into the 2nd co pro was really lose. I had it in a weird spot, i re adjusted it and it was fine.

Zotty 09-20-2019 02:01 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mozambiquehere (Post 1018775)
I had that issue, I found that the usb going into the 2nd co pro was really lose. I had it in a weird spot, i re adjusted it and it was fine.

yeah that can happen.. and make sure its central in the header. very easy to have it on the wrong but having it misaligned


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:39 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.