The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-16-2019, 02:07 AM
aradralami aradralami is offline
Registered User
aradralami's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Tehran
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1018314
aradralami Reputation: 10
Default h100i extreme

Hi guys,I have h100i extreme and its not even being detected by the icue software? how do i fix that? any suggestion?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-16-2019, 11:15 AM
c-attack c-attack is offline
Registered User
c-attack's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 9,198
POST ID # = 1018352
c-attack c-attack Reputation: 107
Default

If you mean the H100i in the link below, then it is too old for iCUE. You have to use Link for the coolers from that generation.

https://www.corsair.com/us/en/Catego.../CW-9060009-WW
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.