The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Legacy Corsair Software

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-17-2017, 11:54 PM
girlyman55's Avatar
girlyman55 girlyman55 is offline
******* Enthusiast
girlyman55's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Salladasburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Posts: 6
POST ID # = 887232
girlyman55 Reputation: 10
Default Possible to set programmable buttons to certain programs?

So, I was curious to know if it is possible to set certain buttons (for example, on the M65 Pro RGB) to do an action in a program or game. But switch to it when the software loads.

For example:

I am using the internet, I have a back button on the mouse go back a page. I then close the browser, and open Premiere Pro, where the same button saves the project.

Can this be done without manual profile switching?


  #2  
Old 01-18-2017, 07:04 AM
Toasted Toasted is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 19,342
POST ID # = 887268
Toasted Toasted Reputation: 124
Default

Yes, You would create multiple profiles and link it to a separate program each.

See the unofficial CUE 2 manual for more information;
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1...Q7fK9YgRY/edit


 

Tags
m65 pro rgb

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.