The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-13-2019, 04:03 PM
xcczxczx xcczxczx is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1018090
xcczxczx Reputation: 10
Default Lighting effects without iCue on MK2?

I have a Corsair Gaming K70 Rapidfire and it can't run lighting effects without iCue being active. I don't know why because the cheapest China mechanical keyboards are able to do that for 5 times less the price (seriously, 130 euro for a keyboard and no lighting without software is absolutely ridiculous).

Anyway, is it possible to run lighting effects like Rainbow or Type Lighting etc. on the MK2 versions of the K70 without iCue? Without iCue I mean without iCue, that means I don't want to having it running in the background or have it active in any way.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 09-16-2019, 04:19 PM
xcczxczx xcczxczx is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1018385
xcczxczx Reputation: 10
Default

Anyone? 10chars
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.