The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Audio

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-04-2012, 10:36 PM
LOUDRamxes LOUDRamxes is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 582819
LOUDRamxes Reputation: 10
Default Two pairs of Vengeance 2000 Headsets in One Room?

I purchased the Vengeance 2000 for my son and am now wondering if I could add a second pair in the same room on another computer? And for future reference...we have 4 computers....can there be 4 pairs of Vengeance 2000's operating at the same time in the same large room?

Last edited by Wired; 06-05-2012 at 02:14 AM. Reason: removed links
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 06-05-2012, 12:20 PM
RAM GUY's Avatar
RAM GUY RAM GUY is offline
Corsair Product Guru
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Fremont, CA
Posts: 118,268
POST ID # = 582879
RAM GUY Reputation: 10
Default

There should not be a problem with multiple head sets in the same proximity they use digital encryption to isolate the signals.
__________________
Support accounts and tickets can be created at https://support.corsair.com.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:09 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.