The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-28-2014, 12:06 AM
Cronsky Cronsky is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 716916
Cronsky Reputation: 10
Default How to setup side buttons on m95?

I want to be able to assign the side buttons in games but first I have to activate them or something? Because in game when I assign a skill with a side button nothing happens. The corsair mouse configuration program makes absolutely no sense to me and i need some help.. thanks

Edit: not impressed at all with this absolutely stupid software.. even though I have managed to set up buttons fine it still doesn't work.. i've been at it for 2 hours, not worth my $80, absolute crap.

Last edited by Cronsky; 06-28-2014 at 01:27 AM.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 06-28-2014, 04:19 AM
Toasted Toasted is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 19,342
POST ID # = 716940
Toasted Toasted Reputation: 124
Default

Did you save the profile to an L.E.D. and enable hardware playback?

Then, looking at the profile indicator, using the assigned Profile Up/Down buttons, change it until the profile assigned to the L.E.D. is lit.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.