The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software > iCUE Profiles

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-28-2019, 10:32 AM
drcmclow drcmclow is offline
Registered User
drcmclow's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Germany NBG
Posts: 105
POST ID # = 1015945
drcmclow Reputation: 8
Default node pro flickering?

i noticed since a the last (or the update before the last update) my node pro lights started flickerng??
anyboy had the same issues?

Last edited by drcmclow; 08-28-2019 at 07:13 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-27-2019, 09:10 PM
Kenji OV Kenji OV is offline
Registered User
Kenji OV's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1019431
Kenji OV Reputation: 10
Default

I have had the same issue
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-28-2019, 12:30 AM
smashy smashy is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1019447
smashy Reputation: 10
Default

Yeah, same here. Started noticing it only very recently - maybe one week, two tops. LED's flicker a handful of times in any given one-hour window.

Windows 10 Pro (Version 10.0.17763 Build 17763)
Lighting Node Pro (0.10.4)
iCue App (3.18.77)

Last edited by smashy; 09-28-2019 at 01:07 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.