The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Audio

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-26-2020, 07:17 PM
Kequelo Kequelo is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1036137
Kequelo Reputation: 10
Default Virtuoso (1)(1)(1)(1)

Hi everyone!

Its my first post here and isnt the good news

I have a problem whit my Virtuoso, everytime i leave the headphones on the table, they go into a state of suspension and after that, when i see iCUE, i see Virtuoso (1)(1)(1)(1)(1), one "(1)" for every suspension.
Is that normal?

How can i fix that? Its very annoying



Ty all!
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 02-26-2020, 07:18 PM
Corsair Notepad's Avatar
Corsair Notepad Corsair Notepad is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Notepad's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Location: Fremont, CA
Posts: 473
POST ID # = 1036138
Corsair Notepad Reputation: 10
Default

You will need to reach out to our support team by opening a ticket at https://help.corsair.com
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 03-08-2020, 12:21 PM
RAColunga RAColunga is offline
Registered User
RAColunga's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1037170
RAColunga Reputation: 10
Default

I too am having the same problem any luck on solving it.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.