The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-30-2015, 06:17 PM
wildtaco wildtaco is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 803923
wildtaco Reputation: 10
Default Sabre Optical RGB Mouse

When I try to remap my buttons on my mouse to typing keys so I can use them in game it is not working. In the Corsair thing it says it works but it doesn't type the letters or work in game. Please help me.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 08-30-2015, 06:22 PM
Rvh's Avatar
Rvh Rvh is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
Rvh's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Europe, The Netherlands
Posts: 982
POST ID # = 803925
Rvh Reputation: 39
Default

did you make sure the mouse keys you changed were changed on the profile that was set as default?
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 08-30-2015, 06:39 PM
wildtaco wildtaco is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 803928
wildtaco Reputation: 10
Default

im changing them on the default
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
hotkey, mice

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.