The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-20-2019, 05:31 AM
cplifj cplifj is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 107
POST ID # = 1018818
cplifj Reputation: 10
Default 3.20 no longer shows polling rate

As the tittle says, it's a minor bug and i have polling rate at 125Hz.

But in settings it does not show what polling rate is used, the field stays empty.

It's the only bug i could find, Sound quality seems improved. Good show Corsair.

Last edited by cplifj; 09-20-2019 at 05:35 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-20-2019, 01:31 PM
jms1977 jms1977 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 13
POST ID # = 1018849
jms1977 Reputation: 10
Default

same issue otherwise fine
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.