The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-05-2019, 02:42 AM
sm1159 sm1159 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1016933
sm1159 Reputation: 10
Default iCue causes Spotify to glitch

When I install iCUE and try to play music on Spotify, it glitches and rapidly skips through songs. It wasnt a problem until I installed iCUE. Ive tried reinstalling and restarting several times with no effect. How can I fix this?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-07-2019, 10:48 AM
Noryo Noryo is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1017257
Noryo Reputation: 10
Question Same here

I saw the same issue with both the open spotify webpage as well as the Windows 10 app. Uninstalling the iCue app resolved my problem. I use it with the HS70 Wireless headset
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
glitch, icue, spotify

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.