The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Legacy Corsair Software

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-28-2015, 09:57 AM
Mukamole Mukamole is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 775966
Mukamole Reputation: 10
Default Macros not executed on command

I have just made a macro whereas my mouse movement and clicking has been recorded. it looks just fine until I try executing it. the "Lighting when start" works fine and shows it is somewhat being executed, but my mouse pointer does not move, neither does it click. Any clue why?


  #2  
Old 04-28-2015, 08:03 PM
Corsair James's Avatar
Corsair James Corsair James is offline
iCUE Product Manager
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Fremont, CA
Posts: 4,489
POST ID # = 776107
Corsair James Reputation: 75
Default

Upload your profile to me and I'll test it. Ive tested it on my end and don't have an issue.


 

Tags
execution, macro, mouse, movement, problem

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.