The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Legacy Corsair Software

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-25-2016, 11:13 AM
paovikis paovikis is offline
Registered User
paovikis's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 859770
paovikis Reputation: 10
Unhappy Dimensions of CUE window

Hi everyone. I have faced some interesting problem. I'm user of K95 and I can't change dimensions of CUE window, it's bigger than resolution of my screen and also I can't scale CUE window. Than I tried to use CUE window's triggers they don't work properly ( scaling only width). What can I do?

I have reinstalled CUE. I'm using win10 64 bit.


  #2  
Old 06-25-2016, 04:25 PM
Inheritance's Avatar
Inheritance Inheritance is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Somewhere in Texas
Posts: 5,305
POST ID # = 859806
Inheritance Reputation: 70
Default

unfortunately there is no way to scale CUE 1.16, but you will be able to in CUE 2. Its in beta rn you can sign up through the link in my signature.
__________________
Colors of the RAINBOW shine so bright!
USER IS NOT A CORSAIR EMPLOYEE
Come Join My Discord =(^.^)= [iCUE Guide]
Corsair USER Forums is NOT Corsair Tech Support


 

Tags
cue, resolution, size, windows

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.