The Corsair User Forums

The Corsair User Forums (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/index.php)
-   Legacy Corsair Software (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=267)
-   -   Cue not allowing to configure my Sabre RGB (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/showthread.php?t=169784)

Chrisrawks 08-09-2017 05:29 PM

Cue not allowing to configure my Sabre RGB
 
I am having trouble getting my Sabre to work in CUE.

When I first plugged in my mouse it began flashing on and off a basic white colour, now I have installed CUE it recognises the device but I am unable to make any changes without performing an update to the firmware.

When I attempt to do so CUE then decides it doesn't know what my mouse is and tells me to plug in a device, and the update doesn't process at all.

I have tried and old version of CUE (1.16.42) aswell as the latest. (2.15.83) but to no avail.

Any support would be greatly appreciated.

Toasted 08-10-2017 07:31 AM

Try the firmware update on another computer or different USB port and see whether anything changes.

Otherwise, Contact Corsair and see whether they can provide you instructions to update the firmware via the small "reset" button.
https://support.corsair.com/


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:13 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.