The Corsair User Forums

The Corsair User Forums (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/index.php)
-   Keyboards and Mice (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=214)
-   -   [Help] How to bind 2 buttons for 1 action with CS Ironclaw RGB (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/showthread.php?t=192032)

heart_dragon 12-02-2019 04:29 AM

[Help] How to bind 2 buttons for 1 action with CS Ironclaw RGB
 
Hi guys,

I wanna bind "forward" + "left click" instead for middle-click, it means when I press & hold "forward" then press "left click" the action will be "middle click". But I don't know how to make it on iCUE app. anyone knows how to do that, please help me.

P/s: will be better if have screenshot for me to know detail.

Thank you guys :laughing:

heart_dragon 12-02-2019 10:55 PM

Does anybody help me? :(

heart_dragon 12-05-2019 06:28 AM

help me..........

heart_dragon 12-10-2019 02:15 AM

help help :(

Cruxiaer 12-10-2019 11:31 AM

Not sure if this can be done with iCUE.

Just tried with my Logitech G403 and G304(G305) and it is possible to do. The function is called G-Shift, basically you assign 1 button as G-Shift and while you have that button held down it will shift to another "profile".

heart_dragon 01-13-2020 11:38 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Cruxiaer (Post 1026994)
Not sure if this can be done with iCUE.

Just tried with my Logitech G403 and G304(G305) and it is possible to do. The function is called G-Shift, basically you assign 1 button as G-Shift and while you have that button held down it will shift to another "profile".

Thank for your reply @Cruxiaer ( Icue so bad with the function. I also have another mouse (Roccat Apuri) and it can work as well with my assigned. Why corsair is a top brand for gaming but cannot do that :( . so sad


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:46 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.