Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'erase'.
Hello, all. I have a Strafe RGB MK.2 (Brazilian layout) and iCUE 3.31.81. What exactly will happen if I delete a profile stored in hardware? Will there only be two saved profiles, but still an available slot? Or will I permanently lose a hw slot (hopefully, no :))? Thanks!