Corsair Community

H80i Problem

Kinkajuch

Hello! I have a problem, or not. I'm not exactly sure.

I bought H80i.

When I run my Computer, it shows me this. This is normal, or not?

H80i.thumb.jpg.115becfddf87052ec301c883a04bb977.jpg

I tried to do all that I found on your forum.

1) Unplug the devices and plug it back USB, (then it shows me thisH80i2.thumb.jpg.7deb76462470c6f22268e8233e157ec1.jpg And i can ajust everythig)

2)I tried to reinstall Software and firmware. But nothing has changed.

Everytime when i restart my PC, I've see this picture again and again H80i.thumb.jpg.115becfddf87052ec301c883a04bb977.jpg

It seems the problem with the motherboard ASUS.

Am so sorry for my very bad english. I live in small country and don't have enough practice. Also i am a noob in the computer field.

I hope you are can help me:(::(::(:

Thank you...

Version of dashboard is 2.2.0 Version.thumb.jpg.7dafd4228aede64e9dbd122e58f34f1e.jpg

This picture I see after each restart pc H80i3.thumb.jpg.c973914af0d1a394bdeeab4f767acff2.jpg

Yes sometimes i have the "unknown device" In Device Manager, sometimes not.

I tried to reinstall driver for that device, but he wrote to me "Driver has not been installed" :(:

I can't understand what the problem is.... Because if i unplug the USB and put it back... Absolutly work fine, and i can ajust and monitoring everything.

Version of dashboard is 2.2.0 [ATTACH]11834[/ATTACH]

This picture I see after each restart pc [ATTACH]11835[/ATTACH]

Yes sometimes i have the "unknown device" In Device Manager, sometimes not.

I tried to reinstall driver for that device, but he wrote to me "Driver has not been installed" :(:

I can't understand what the problem is.... Because if i unplug the USB and put it back... Absolutly work fine, and i can ajust and monitoring everything.

check the connected usb ports that have devices connected to them,one may be conflicting