Corsair Community

which mem timings for p4c800 e-deluxe?

cloak

ive just purchaced under the advice of you guys some twinx 1024-3200llpt dual ddr. it works a dream with my p4c800 e-deluxe with the spd timings, would i be able to tighten manually to gain some extra speed? if so what should the timings be, and what voltage should i use? ive got a p4, at 3.2 and 2xwd raptors in a raid 0. im new to memory timings and need a stable system. please help mr ram guy! :!:

• Corsair Employees
Please try settings the timings manually to the tested settings Cass 2-3-2-6 with the Rass to Cass set to "3". Then test the system both ways with Adia32 and see, which gives faster performance.