Jump to content
Corsair Community

IT'S CORSAIR LIVE - Thursday August 18, 2022


Recommended Posts

  • Corsair Employees

It all goes down August 18! Join us at CORSAIR LIVE to hear more exciting details about our first-ever gaming laptop - the CORSAIR VOYAGER a1600! There will be giveaways and a Q&A portion - which you may submit questions for HERE! We'll even be featuring AMD's own Frank Azor, their Chief Architect of Gaming Solutions.

The stream starts at 9 AM PST/12 PM EST/5 PM GMT/6 PM CET.

image.gif.17b5cc8f1eea7c45e07df1408494ee8b.gif

See you there! 😎

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...