Jump to content
Corsair Community

Recommended Posts

  • Corsair Employees
Posted (edited)

Corsair is having a virtual booth in the Corsair section in the official QuakeCon Discord this year. We will be answering questions live, demoing products and showing off tons of cool new stuff. Check us out on Thursday and Friday this week - August 19th and 20th, 2021. TIME: 1 PM Pacific, 3 PM Central and 4 PM Eastern. Make sure you join their Discord https://discord.com/invite/quakecon.  

Comments or questions? Post them down below!  

https://quakecon.bethesda.net/en/ 

QuakeCon 7.png

QuakeCon 1.png

QuakeCon 2.png

QuakeCon 3.png

QuakeCon 4.png

QuakeCon 5.png

QuakeCon 6.png

Edited by Corsair Angie
Time and links have been updated and added.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Corsair Employees
On 8/16/2021 at 7:53 PM, DevBiker said:

Awesome! Not gonna be the same as hanging out the the Pirate Ship gang in Grapevine though.

I'm actually in that top photo, too. But I won't say where. 😛

Ah ha! I think I know where but I also won't tell 😁

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...