Jump to content
Corsair Community

What exactly happens when a profile is deleted from hw?


awvalenti
 Share

Recommended Posts

giphy.gif

 

Hello, all. I have a Strafe RGB MK.2 (Brazilian layout) and iCUE 3.31.81. What exactly will happen if I delete a profile stored in hardware?

 

Will there only be two saved profiles, but still an available slot? Or will I permanently lose a hw slot (hopefully, no :))?

 

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...