Corsair Community

Corsair has weak order processing.

oscpro

I am a new customer here....

I have ordered from many many websites over the years and never had a company hold orders for processing for 4 days. I paid 60 dollar extra for UPS 2nd day air and I still do not have a tracking number or any update to my order in 4 days.

This is my first order directly with Corsair and I am beyond displeased. When I called to check on the order, even the girl was acting like she was hiding something.

I will never order from Corsair again and I will also let my friends know as well to order from other companies as the stated processing time is a lie and acts like a bait and switch because processing is not stated during the order process. If anyone knew the "process" (which is a bogus statement) would never order to begin with.

I could have ordered many other cases from Amazon from other manufacturers and would have already had the case with free shipping. FACT.

I am a web developer and if this post gets deleted at all, I will make a page just for it and on social media.

I am quite pissed and I will file a charge back today due to this if it is not rectified in a positive manner.

This is not a fake post as here is my order number for proof.

I hope for a positive response to this post.

You do realise that this is a customer forum and (with the exception of the occasional Corsair staff member) that we are all customers who can do nothing for you, don't you? You can contact Corsair by using the Support Ticket System link just above your post. With Christmas fast approaching, many companies are taking longer than normal to fulfill orders.

• 3 weeks later...

I kinda have to support the original poster. Corsair states they have up to 3 business days to process orders. That's on them to backup what they say about their shipping.