Corsair Community

How to Bind a single push Key to a single Mouse Key?

megamakis

Hi There.

I'm completely newbie here and my english is not perfect but i think i can express what i want.

I recently bough a Corsair RGB Sabre Optical Mouse and I'm tryng to bind "Control" Key to a Mouse Key, but I don't know exactly how to do it because if I try to record a Macro, it records the push of the button, the delay and the depush of the same button, but my intention is to have the same

functionality than the Keyboard "Control" Key. If i keep pushed the "Control" mouse key i want the same behaviour than if i keep the "Control" Keyboard key.

Does anybody how to do this??? I would apreciate a lot the answer and sorry if this question is answered in another Thread.

Hi There.

I'm completely newbie here and my english is not perfect but i think i can express what i want.

I recently bough a Corsair RGB Sabre Optical Mouse and I'm tryng to bind "Control" Key to a Mouse Key, but I don't know exactly how to do it because if I try to record a Macro, it records the push of the button, the delay and the depush of the same button, but my intention is to have the same

functionality than the Keyboard "Control" Key. If i keep pushed the "Control" mouse key i want the same behaviour than if i keep the "Control" Keyboard key.

Does anybody how to do this??? I would apreciate a lot the answer and sorry if this question is answered in another Thread.

I have this with my voice key for CSGO. I have it set up so I have Voice 1 action and Voice 2 action, Voice 1 is only to press the button, then on release it enables Voice 2 which releases the button.

Capture1.PNG.75bee927ee391d2d295f500712f64b7c.PNG

Capture2.PNG.701b68e056e8ea30babc0da475fac336.PNG

I'm not sure I understood correctly since english is not my native language, but if you want to make a button of your mouse to behave as a keyboard key you can remap it.

I made a quick gif in case it helps