The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-24-2016, 01:39 PM
subzerohd subzerohd is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 838939
subzerohd Reputation: 10
Sad CUE not opening

pls help i cant open my CUE and when i reinstall it i have to restart my pc becuase it breaks my sound and have to restart and cant open it

Last edited by subzerohd; 02-24-2016 at 01:43 PM.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 02-24-2016, 07:40 PM
Corsair Chris Corsair Chris is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 381
POST ID # = 839016
Corsair Chris Reputation: 10
Default

Did you restart your PC?
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 02-24-2016, 09:40 PM
subzerohd subzerohd is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 839030
subzerohd Reputation: 10
Default

yes i did and when it does open and i restart my pc it breaks again
Reply With Quote


  #4  
Old 02-25-2016, 06:40 AM
Toasted Toasted is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 19,344
POST ID # = 839071
Toasted Toasted Reputation: 108
Default

Have you tried cleaning out the %Appdata%\Corsair\HID folder?
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.