The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-25-2018, 08:38 AM
malte malte is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 946412
malte Reputation: 10
Default Cannot import profile in CUE2

Just bought the expensive K95 but the CUE 2 software sucks. We cannot import profiles.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 03-25-2018, 08:59 AM
c-attack c-attack is online now
Registered User
c-attack's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 9,257
POST ID # = 946416
c-attack c-attack Reputation: 107
Default

Take a look in the Corsair Utility Engine section of the forum. Lots of similar threads, same answer. It is a recent development and they are working on it. Or stalling until Tuesday when the new software is released.

Last edited by c-attack; 03-25-2018 at 11:14 AM.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
cue, cue 2, import, import profile

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:16 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.